Skip to content

Day 10 – Pilates for skinny girls?!

November 10, 2009

Leigh:

LeighPilates is obviously a skinny girls exercise! I enjoyed the class but I will need a few more classes before I get used to any of the exercises.   Thank goodness the cameras weren’t in this class this morning.  I would hate to have those pictures and/or videos out there for you all to see.  Why does my leg and back hurt so bad?  I learned from a personal trainer at Stay Fit it’s probably because my abdominal muscles aren’t strong enough yet.  Oh hell, another reason I have to get my core stronger.  This sucks to be hurting like this!  Thank goodness Amy is a massage therapist!  wink, wink

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

