Skip to content

Episode 18: Leigh pushes through

November 17, 2009

Exhausted and tired, Leigh continues to prove that she is not a quitter. Fellow followers talk about her inspiration and drive.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Leslie Beckwith permalink
    November 19, 2009 8:58 am

    Spinning can be so tough, Leigh. Good for you for hanging in there. I took spin for years and always said that I got in great shape, but every class continued to challenge me. It also helped greatly with improving my running. Spinning is really what boosted me to the next level of fitness when I started it 5 years ago. Good luck with the rest of the month!!

Leave a Reply

