Skip to content

Lazy Sunday

November 22, 2009

Leigh

Is this how a “rest day” should feel???  I am sooooo tired and have NO energy today!   I got to take a nap and it was so nice.   I am drinking alot of water, I have had all of my juice already and I have one more coconut water to get me through the night.  I hope I have enough energy to do my workout tomorrow with Amy.  But I will be making a short stop at HelpYourself Foods for something before my workout.  I wonder what it will be……let me guess….more JUICE??? But I made it, one whole day with no food!! 

 
Don’t forget that Wednesday the 25th Charlie and I will be having a cooking class at Help Yourself Foods.  It’s at 9.45am and I would love you to come out to learn a new recipe with me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Maria permalink
    November 24, 2009 3:18 pm

    Leigh, I found your challenge site through a link someone posted on Facebook.. kind of stumbled on it and glad I did! It is so inspiring to see what you’re doing! I hope that you are feeling great! And it was really heartwarming to see the Pedal & Pump class with your husband… it’s so important to have love and support during any major change! Sending you much love and positive energy! Hugs from Maria from Germany! 🙂

Leave a Reply

